Photo - Motosharing
28902

Motosharing

Russia, Moscow region
Market: Transport, Services, Mobile applications
Stage of the project: Prototype or product is ready

Date of last change: 24.05.2018
Min investment
$  100.000
0
Total required
$ 1.250.000
Rating
equalizer 77 из 1000
help
Calculated and estimated occupancy of the project (more about ratings)
My rating
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Average rating:

Idea

The idea of ​​our business is to create a service for renting scooters with per-minute billing

Current Status

At the moment the project is in the stage of full readiness and expects only investment support. All questions with the administration on the allocation of specialized parking are solved, all contractors for the project have been found.

Market

At the moment, Moscow is rapidly developing the service of carding and over the past 2.5 years, this service has outperformed Europe in terms of indicators. Every day this service is used more than 25,000 times a day, and the total market volume for 2017 exceeded 1.5 billion rubles. Our target audience is people from 16 to 40 years old. The number of Central Asian cities in Moscow according to Mosgorstat for 2017 is about 4.5 million people.

Problem or Opportunity

Our company solves one of the main problems of large cities, we provide the residents of the capital with a convenient and very economical mode of transport. It's no secret that the main traffic problems of Moscow are the huge number of traffic congestion and congestion of the underground.

Solution (product or service)

Due to the low cost of using our service, we are sure that there will be a great demand for our service. It will be much easier for a business person to rent a scooter during peak hours to reach a business meeting avoiding traffic jams. Also in the summer time there will be a huge demand among young people for our service, since it will be affordable and not expensive to ride the streets of Moscow with the breeze.

Competitors

At the moment, there is no competition in the moto-sharing segment, we will share the market only with companies that provide the services of card-sharing. The replacement of our service, which is also in demand on the streets of Moscow, is the rental of bicycles.

Advantages or differentiators

Our advantage is that at the moment we do not have competitors in the market in our segment.

Finance

The cost of one minute of renting our scooter will be 3 rubles per minute, there will also be scooters that will be offered for the action immediately for 12 hours at a special price. The minimum turnover of our company, we plan for a season of over 100 million rubles.

Money will be spent on

Investment funds are needed for the purchase of equipment and equipment. Also on creating your own software and installing the necessary technical equipment. And also a large-scale advertising campaign.

Offer for investor

Our proposals we are ready to discuss with a potential partner in an individual form.

Risks

Our risks are very bad weather, if the summer is very rainy, then our service will be used rarely, which will result in a decrease in revenues.

Product Video

Comments:

You need to login

5,00
1
2
3
4
5
1 voice
Log In/register
arrow_back
EN
more_horiz
close
visibility831
star0
Add to favorites
Delete from favorites
share
close
thumb_up0
Like
Unlike
Idea
Current Status
Market
Problem or Opportunity
Solution (product or service)
Competitors
Advantages or differentiators
Finance
Invested in previous rounds, $
Business model
Money will be spent on
Offer for investor
Team or Management
Mentors & Advisors
Lead investor
Risks
Incubation/Acceleration programs accomplishment
Won the competition and other awards
Invention/Patent
Photos
Product Video
Website address

Фото - Скутер шаринг
28902

Скутер шаринг

Россия, Московская область
Отрасль: Транспорт, Услуги, сервис, Мобильные приложения
Стадия проекта: Готов прототип или продукт

Дата последнего изменения: 24.05.2018
Min инвестиция
$  100.000
0
Всего необходимо
$ 1.250.000
Рейтинг
equalizer 77 из 1000
help
Рассчитывается по оценкам и заполненности проекта (подробнее о рейтингах)
Моя оценка
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Средняя оценка:

Идея

Идея нашего бизнеса создать сервис по аренде скутеров с поминутной тарификацией.

Текущее состояние

На данный момент проект находится в стадии полной готовности и ожидает только инвестиционной поддержки. Все вопросы с администрацией по выделению специализированных стоянок решены, найдены все подрядчики для реализации проекта.

Рынок

На данный момент в Москве бурно развивается сервис каршеринга и за последние 2,5 года этот сервис обогнал по показателям Европу. Ежедневно данной услугой пользуются свыше 25000 раз за сутки, а суммарный объем рынка за 2017 год превысил 1,5 млрд. рублей. Наша целевая аудитория это люди с 16 до 40 лет. Численность ЦА по Москве согласно Мосгорстату на 2017 год около 4,5 млн человек.

Проблема или Возможность

Наша компания решает одну из основных проблем крупных городов, мы предоставляем жителям столицы удобный и очень экономичный вид транспорта. Не секрет что основными транспортными проблемами Москвы являются огромное количество пробок и перегруженность метрополитена.

Решение (Продукт или Услуга)

Благодаря дешевизне использования нашего сервиса, мы уверены, что будет большой спрос на нашу услугу. Деловому человеку будет гораздо проще взять в аренду скутер в часы пик, чтобы доехать до деловой встречи избегая городских пробок. Также в летнее время будет огромный спрос среди молодежи на наш сервис, так как покататься по улицам Москвы с ветерком будет доступно и не дорого.

Конкуренты

На данный момент в сегменте мотошеринга конкуренции нет, рынок мы будем делить только с компаниями которые предоставляют услуги каршеринга. Заменитель нашей услуги который также востребован на улицах Москвы, это аренда велосипедов.

Преимущества или дифференциаторы

Наше преимущество заключается в том, что на данный момент мы не имеем конкурентов на рынке в нашем сегменте.

Финансы

Стоимость одной минуты аренды нашего скутера будет 3 рубля за минуту, также будут скутеры которые будут предлагаться по акции сразу на 12 часов по специальной цене. Минимальный оборот нашей компании мы планируем за сезон свыше 100 млн. рублей.

Целевое назначение инвестиций

Инвестиционные средства необходимы на приобретение техники и экипировки. Также на создание собственного программного обеспечения и установку необходимого технического оборудования. А также проведения масштабной рекламной компании.

Предложение инвестору

Наши предложения мы готовы обсуждать с потенциальным партнером в индивидуальной форме.

Команда или Руководство

Риски

Наши риски это очень плохая погода, если лето будет очень дождливым, то нашей услугой будут пользоваться редко, что повлечет снижение доходов.

Видео о продукте

Комментарии:

Необходимо авторизоваться

5,00
1
2
3
4
5
1 оценка
Вход/регистрация
arrow_back
RU
more_horiz
close
visibility668
star0
Добавить в избранное
Удалить из избранных
share
close
thumb_up0
Нравится
Не нравится
Идея
Текущее состояние
Рынок
Проблема или Возможность
Решение (Продукт или Услуга)
Конкуренты
Преимущества или дифференциаторы
Финансы
Инвестировано в прошлых раундах, $
Бизнес-модель
Целевое назначение инвестиций
Предложение инвестору
Команда или Руководство
Менторы-советчики
Лид-инвестор
Риски
Прохождение Инкубационных/Акселерационных программ
Победы в Конкурсах и другие награды
Изобретение/Патент
Фотографии
Видео о продукте
Адрес сайта